Reviews

Click this text to start editing. This block is a basic combination of a title and a paragraph. Use it to welcome visitors to your website, or explain a product or service without using an image. Try keeping the paragraph short and breaking off the text-only areas of your page to keep your website interesting to visitors.


Dear JoAnna,

It was a pleasure to meet you.  Thank you for everything.

Eleanor


Eleanor Thurston - April 2018


Joanna, Thank you for the lovely card + your kind words.

I know I speak for the whole entire family when I say thank you for the wonderful care you + Mike gave my dad. He enjoyed talking with you both.

Your compassion was just amazing.

Kindest regards.

Mike McArdle - June 2016

Reviews

Joanna, Bob and I truly appreciate you and the wonderful aides that helped Mom and Bruce and us. They and us were really blessed by all of the wonderful people that came into our lives.

Thank you for everything.

Bob and Margie Tyrrell - January 2016

Reviews

We have had our in-home care giver for just over a month now and are delighted. The owner of Healthy Living Transitions has been helpful, pleasant and professional. The in-home care giver has been great company for my mom. She is always prompt, pleasant, patient and is looked forward to by both my mother and me. I would gladly recommend this agency to anyone looking for respite care for their loved ones.

Anonymous - October 2015

Reviews

JoAnna, Thanks for all your help and support. Please pass on to your wonderful aides, how well they took care of Betty and me. They are all "Angels". Best Wishes 

Ralph Mauro - 6/03/2015

Reviews

Dear Joanna, I can't thank you enough for the help that you provided for myself and my father. Thanks to you we were able to keep my mother at home and with us for as long as we could. Thank you to you and your wonderful staff. A special thanks to her nurse's aid Pebbles, my mother loved and adored you.Thank you.

Gina and Gary Galbo - 4/21/2015

Reviews

I would like to thank Joanna and the people that work for Joanna during the time they helped my family with my father. They could not have been more professional as well as caring while helping my dad. I would recommend Joanna to anyone who needs help caring for a loved one

J. Welch - 12/24/2014

Reviews

Dear JoAnna, It's almost a year since I returned to my home after two months of rehab for a hip replacement and wrist fracture. The assistance I've received from Healthy Living Transitions has been key to my recovery and, at this time, ability to function just about as well as before my traumatic fall. As you know, I received personal care initially, and now, assistance with household tasks I'm no longer able to perform, as well as shopping, driving, companionship--whatever was needed. Linda, Andrea, you, and all those you've sent to help me, have been lovely, caring, talented, interesting companions. At this time I want you to know what a good experience it has been for me, and also to tell you that I expect and plan that our relationship will continue indefinitely.

Sincerely"

Peg McNamara - 8/12/2014

Reviews

Dear JoAnna,

I cannot thank you enough for the help that you provided to me, my family, and most importantly, my mother, in her final weeks of life.

Your assistance and guidance in getting her home ready for her to leave the hospital was very helpful. But I have to particularly acknowledge the fabulous home health aide staff that you placed with my mom. We had no idea how to screen and select a home aide, but you assured us that you had a wonderful staff – and that was an understatement! My brother and sister raved about Andrea, Irma, Linda and Cheryl, (and you) – especially how caring and loving they were to my mom.

Given the medical assessment we received, we did not expect her to die only one week after coming home. But we feel so grateful that she was in her home, with my sister and Andrea in her final moments. Our hearts are broken by our loss, but we are assured that we did all we could to support her in her final days – and we could not have done it without you and your team.

Our deepest gratitude.

Patty Dworakowski Purdy - 8/02/2014

Reviews

Dear JoAnna, Wish I had time to write a proper note. You and Andrea have been so wonderful, caring, warm and dedicated. Also, a great comfort to us. Thank you! 

Josephine Abate - 8/28/2013


We value your feedback - Testimonials

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy  and Terms of Service.

Thank you! Your message was sent successfully.

Click Here to Add a Title

Call us (716) 535 0888